Affiliate Members

Douglas T. Sweeney

M&T Bank

Mortgage Sales

501 Merritt 7   5th Floor

Norwalk, CT 06851

Dsweeney1@mtb.com

917-414-7328

Debra Boyle

PNC Mortgage
1720 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

debra.boyle@pnc.com

Phone: (203) 834 7766

 

Terry Hastings

Total Mortgage Services, LLC
23 Catoonah Street
Ridgefield,CT 06877

terry@terryhastings.com

Phone: (203) 470 5434

www.terryhastings.com

Agnieska Maciejewski

First County Bank
95 Park Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

acabrera@firstcountybank.com

Phone:( 203) 966 2711

www.firstcountybank.com

Bill Bergner

State Farm Insurance

76 Elm Street

New Canaan, CT 06840

william.bergner.nysb@statefarm.com

Phone: (203) 966-9930

Keith Simpson

Keith E. Simpson Associates

Landscape Architecture

3 Forest Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

KeithEsimpson@hotmail.com

Phone: (203) 966-7071

www.keasainc.com

Gary Stone

Homeguard Environmental
48 Union Street Suite 5
Stamford, CT 06906

office@environmental.net

Phone: (203) 323 8000

www.environmental.net

Tory Prizio

New Canaan Oil
P O Box 1205
New Canaan, CT 06840

tory@newcanaanoil.com

Phone: (203) 966-5539

www.newcanaanoil.com

Kenneth Gammill

Gilbride, Tusa, Last & Spellane LLC

175 Elm Street  2nd Floor
New Canaan, CT  06840

kmg@gtlslaw.com

Phone: (203) 542-8415

www.gtslaw.com

Bo Harrigan

Harrigan Insurance
65 Locust Ave
New Canaan, CT 06840

bo@harriganinsurance.com

www.harriganinsurance.com

(203) 966-4455

Derek W. Tacon

Weiser Home Remodeling
72 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

derek@WiserRemodeling.com

Phone: (203) 594-7814

http://www.wiserhomeremodeling.com/

 

Lindi  DeRosa

Westy Self Storage
65  Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Wilton@Westy.com

Phone (203) 762-7600

Fax (203) 563-9769

www.Westy.com

Amy Gildea

Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

Amy.Gildea@Peoples.com

www.peoples.com/gildea

(203) 246-1992

Chieh Jen

Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

chieh.jen@peoples.com

www.peoples.com/jen

(203) 856-4836

Ken Campbell

Westport Mortgage
877 Post Road East
Westport, CT  06880

Kennethcampell@westportmortgage.com

www.westportmortgage.com

(203) 912-0615

Raymond LaFlamme

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
777 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

raymond.r.laflamme@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/raymond-laflamme

(203) 258-4615

Jay Tolisano

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

2425 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

jay.tolisano@wellsfargo.com

(203) 913-4832

 

 

Michael Pida

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

2425 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

michael.j.pida@wellsfargo.com

(203) 255-7370

 

Mike Murray

Ivey, Barnum & O'Mara
65 Locust Ave
New Canaan, CT 06840

mmurray@ibolaw.com

Barbara Wilson

Barbara Wilson Landscape Architect, LLC

New Canaan, CT

(203) -984-0466

Barbara@WilsonLandscapeArchitect.com

www.WilsonLandscapeArchitect.com
 

 

Raymond Michaud

Bankwell
208 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT  06840

(203) 652-6336

rmichaud@mybankwell.com

Perry Gaa

Citibank

750 Washington Blvd  7th floor

Stamford, CT 06901

(203) 975-6355

Perry.Gaa@citi.com

 

Norbert Deslauriers

CHFA

999 West Street

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

(860) 571-4374

 

 

Carter McGuckin

Rand Insurance Inc

39  Locust Ave  Suite 204

New Canaan, CT  06840

cmcguckin@randinsurance.com

(203) 966-2677

 

 

If you are an Affiliate organization not

actively engaged in the real estate business,

please click here for an application.

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Go to top