Board of Directors

New Canaan Board of REALTORS®

New Canaan Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

2016 Officers and Directors

 

President
Joe Scozzafava
William Raveis
joe.scozzafava@raveis.com
Office: 203 966-3555
Fax: 203 966-0339

Past President
Arlene Bubbico
Coldwell Banker Previews Int'l
arlene.bubbico@cbmoves.com
Office: 203 966-3737
Fax: 203 972-6133

 
 

Secretary
Dawn Sterner

Halstead Property
DSterner@halstead.com
Office: 203 655-1418
Fax: 203 655-9857
Cell: 203 772-7098

Treasurer
Melissa Rwambuya
 
William Raveis
Melissa.Rwambuya@raveis.com
Office: 203 966-3555
Fax: 203 966-0339
Cell:  917.670.5053

 

Directors

Robbie Blosio
William Pitt Sotheby’s Int’l
rblosio@wpsir.com
Office: 203 966-2633
Fax: 203 972-6123
Cell: (203) 249-7164

Emily Restifo
Houlihan Lawrence
Erestifo@houlihanlawrence.com
Office: 203 966-3507
Fax: 203 972-6875
Cell: 203 253-1170

Hennessy

Janis Hennessy
William Pitt Sotheby’s Int’l
JanisHennessy@optonline.net
Office: 203 966-2633
Fax: 203 972-6123
Cell: 203 856-8827

Beth Rowley
New Canaan Homes & Estates
elizabethrowley@optonline.net
Office/Cell: 203 979-3440
 

 

Wendy Lynch
BerkshireHathaway
WendyLynch@bhhsne.com
Office: 203 966-7970
Fax: 203 972-6157
Cell: 203  561-2693

Kathy Tanner
Houlihan Lawrence
ktanner45@yahoo.com
Office: (203) 966-3507
Cell: (203) 856-6265

Tracey Ozendo 
Coldwell Banker Previews International
tracey.ozendo@cbmoves.com
Office Phone - (203) 966-3737 ext. 44
Cell: (203) 979-7219

Wendy Ward
Halstead Property
WWard@Halstead.com
Office: 203 655-1418
Fax: 203 655-9857
Cell: 203 829-5676

 

Kathryn Pasternak
Berkshire Hathaway HSNE
kathrynpasternak@bhhsne.com
Office Phone: (203) 966-7970 ext. 4065
Cell phone: (203) 858-0589

   

Lori Kelly
Executive Officer

Office: 203 966-9523
Fax: 203 972-6713
office@newcanaanbor.com

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               

                                                                              

 

 

 

 

                    

 

 

 

                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top