New Canaan Board of REALTORS®
2024 Officers and Directors

Joe Scozzafava, Past President

President
Joe Scozzafava

jjscozz@gmail.com
William Raveis
Office: (203) 966-3555
Cell: (203) 858-6545

Anne-Lise Brown, Director

Past President
Anne-Lise Brown

abrown@bhsusa.com
Brown Harris Stevens CT, LLC
Office (203) 912-6080
Cell: (203) 912-6080

Secretary
Elizabeth Blanchard

eblanchard@wpsir.com
William Pitt Sotheby’s International
Office 203 966-2633
Cell: (203) 801-8007

Treasurer
John Dunn

John.Dunn@Compass.com
Compass CT
Office: (203) 442-6626
Cell: (203) 388-5353

Directors

Joanne Santulli

JSantulli@bhsusa.com
Brown Harris Stevens CT, LLC
Office:  (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203)-912-8663

lisa-sorbara-125x125

Lisa Sorbara

Lisa.Sorbara@Raveis.com
William Raveis
Office: (203) 966-3555
Cell: (203) 536-1064

melissa-jones-125x1253x

Melissa Jones

MJones@HoulihanLawrence.com
Houlihan Lawrence
Office: (203) 966-3507
Cell: (203) 801-8059

Jane Forte

janeforterealestate@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Realty
Office: (203) 966 3737
Cell: (917) 697 4302

Margaret (Peggy) Jay

Realpegjay@aol.com
Real Estate Info Center
Office:  (203) 966-2024
Cell: (203) 977-3218

ncbor-melissa-reily-01292024

Melissa Riley

mriley@williampitt.com
William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty
Office 203 966-2633
Cell: 203.253.9222