Nick Downing
Lawley Insurance
22 Thorndal Circle  3rd Floor

Darien, CT 06820
ndowning@lawleyinsurance.com
www.lawleyinsurance.com
(203) 621-1951

Cate Breslin
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
cbreslin@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Roberta Hardy
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
rhardy@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Meredith Bach
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
mbach@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Douglas T. Sweeney
M&T Bank
Mortgage Sales
501 Merritt 7 5th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
Dsweeney1@mtb.com
(917) 414-7328

Amy Gildea
Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Amy.Gildea@Peoples.com
www.peoples.com/gildea
(203) 246-1992

Robert Filippone

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

1177 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06901

Robert.Filippone@wellsfargo.com

(203) 558-7325

Debra Boyle
PNC Mortgage
1720 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
debra.boyle@pnc.com
(203) 834 7766

Chieh Jen
Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
chieh.jen@peoples.com
www.peoples.com/jen
(203) 856-4836

Aimee Merritt
Cross Country Mortgage
119 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
aimee.merritt@myccmortgage.com
(203) 803-4126

Ryan Began
Commission Express
1266 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902
ryan@cenorth.com
(617) 795-2232

Terry Hastings
NMLS#22313
Total Mortgage Services, LLC
23 Catonah Street
Ridgefield,CT 06877
terry@terryhastings.com
Phone: (203) 470 5434
www.terryhastings.com

Raymond G. Michaud
Union Savings Bank
Residential Mortgage Originator
126 North Street
Danbury, CT 06811
RMichaud@unionsavings.com

(203) 731-6131

www.unionsavings.com

Perry Gaa
Citibank
750 Washington Blvd 7th floor
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 975-6355
Perry.Gaa@citi.com

Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery Design
1055 North Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Jack@jackmontgomerydesign.com
(203) 451-6838
www.jackmontgomerydesign.com

Kenneth Gammill
Gilbride, Tusa, Last & Spellane LLC
175 Elm Street 2nd Floor
New Canaan, CT 06840
kmg@gtlslaw.com
Phone: (203) 542-8415
www.gtslaw.com

Gary Stone
Homeguard Environmental
48 Union Street Suite 5
Stamford, CT 06906
office@environmental.net
Phone: (203) 323 8000
www.environmental.net

Derek W. Tacon
Weiser Home Remodeling
72 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
derek@weiserhomeremodeling.com
Phone: (203) 594-7814
www.weiserhomeremodeling.com

Maria Hernandez

Hollow Tree Self Storage

131 Hollow Tree Ridge Road

Darien, CT 06820

(203) 655-2018

manager@hollowtreestorage.com

www.hollowtreestorage.com

We welcome affiliate members!