Liz Buzzeo
Harrigan Insurance
65 Locust Ave
New Canaan, CT 06840
bo@harriganinsurance.com
www.harriganinsurance.com
(203) 966-4455

Carter McGuckin
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
cmcguckin@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Cate Breslin
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
cbreslin@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Roberta Hardy
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
rhardy@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Meredith Bach
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
mbach@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Douglas T. Sweeney
M&T Bank
Mortgage Sales
501 Merritt 7 5th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851
Dsweeney1@mtb.com
(917) 414-7328

Amy Gildea
Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Amy.Gildea@Peoples.com
www.peoples.com/gildea
(203) 246-1992

Raymond LaFlamme
CrossCountry Mortgage
119 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
raymond.laflamme@myccmortgage.com
www.yourhomeloanresource.com
(203) 635-6758

Debra Boyle
PNC Mortgage
1720 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
debra.boyle@pnc.com
(203) 834 7766

Chieh Jen
Peoples United Bank
95 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
chieh.jen@peoples.com
www.peoples.com/jen
(203) 856-4836

Jay Tolisano
CrossCountry Mortgage
119 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
jay.tolisano@myccmortgage.com
(203) 635-6757

Terry Hastings
NMLS#22313
Total Mortgage Services, LLC
23 Catonah Street
Ridgefield,CT 06877
terry@terryhastings.com
Phone: (203) 470 5434
www.terryhastings.com

Raymond G. Michaud
Farmington Bank
Residential Loan Specialist, Fairfield Mortgage Office
1809 Black Rock Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06824
RMichaud@farmingtonbankct.com
(860) 678-2105

Perry Gaa
Citibank
750 Washington Blvd 7th floor
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 975-6355
Perry.Gaa@citi.com

Kenneth Gammill
Gilbride, Tusa, Last & Spellane LLC
175 Elm Street 2nd Floor
New Canaan, CT 06840
kmg@gtlslaw.com
Phone: (203) 542-8415
www.gtslaw.com

Keith Simpson
Keith E. Simpson Associates
Landscape Architecture
3 Forest Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
KeithEsimpson@hotmail.com
Phone: (203) 966-7071
www.keasainc.com

Gary Stone
Homeguard Environmental
48 Union Street Suite 5
Stamford, CT 06906
office@environmental.net
Phone: (203) 323 8000
www.environmental.net

Derek W. Tacon
Weiser Home Remodeling
72 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
derek@weiserhomeremodeling.com
Phone: (203) 594-7814
www.weiserhomeremodeling.com

Norbert Deslauriers
CHFA
999 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 571-4374

Lainey Santora
Westy Self Storage
65 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Wilton@Westy.com
Phone (203) 762-7600
Fax (203) 563-9769
www.Westy.com

We welcome affiliate members!