Nick Downing
Lawley Insurance
22 Thorndal Circle  3rd Floor

Darien, CT 06820
ndowning@lawleyinsurance.com
www.lawleyinsurance.com
(203) 621-1951

Cate Breslin
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
cbreslin@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Roberta Hardy
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
rhardy@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

Meredith Bach
Rand Insurance Inc
39 Locust Ave Suite 204
New Canaan, CT 06840
mbach@randinsurance.com
(203) 966-2677

David Perry
US Bank
79 East Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
david.perry1@usbank.com
(203) 731-2048

Raymond LaFlamme
US Bank
79 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
raymond.laflamme@usbank.com
(203) 761-2067

Joseph Antonios
US Bank
79 East Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
joseph.antonios@usbank.com
(203) 217-4849

Michelangelo Manco
US Bank
79 East Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
michelangelo.manco@usbank.com
(203) 253-8772

Nancy Robustelli
US Bank
79 East Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
nancy.robustelli@usbank.com
(203) 249-1143

Debra Boyle
PNC Mortgage
1720 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
debra.boyle@pnc.com
(203) 834 7766

Chieh Jen
Homestead Funding Corp
116 Washington Avenue, Suite 401
North Haven, CT 06473
cjen@homesteadfunding.com
(203) 856-4836

Aimee Merritt
Cross Country Mortgage
119 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
aimee.merritt@myccmortgage.com
(203) 803-4126

Terry Hastings
NMLS#22313
Total Mortgage Services, LLC
23 Catonah Street
Ridgefield,CT 06877
terry@terryhastings.com
Phone: (203) 470 5434
www.terryhastings.com

Perry Gaa
Citibank
750 Washington Blvd 7th floor
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 975-6355
Perry.Gaa@citi.com

Kenneth Gammill
Gilbride, Tusa, Last & Spellane LLC
175 Elm Street 2nd Floor
New Canaan, CT 06840
kmg@gtlslaw.com
Phone: (203) 542-8415
www.gtslaw.com

Gary Stone
Homeguard Environmental
48 Union Street Suite 5
Stamford, CT 06906
office@environmental.net
Phone: (203) 323 8000
www.environmental.net

Derek W. Tacon
Weiser Home Remodeling
72 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
derek@weiserhomeremodeling.com
Phone: (203) 594-7814
www.weiserhomeremodeling.com

Tom Lochtefeld
Nearwater Property Group LLC Home Inspections
2 Hedge Row
Darien CT 06820
nearwaterpgllc@gmail.com
Phone: (203) 219-4034
www.nearwaterpgllc.com

Maria Hernandez

Hollow Tree Self Storage

131 Hollow Tree Ridge Road

Darien, CT 06820

(203) 655-2018

manager@hollowtreestorage.com

www.hollowtreestorage.com

We welcome affiliate members!